Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed for 2020/21 season

1 September 2020

Sponsored by

With the new league season fast approaching, Joey Barton has confirmed his squad numbers for the upcoming Sky Bet League One campaign.

Glenn Whelan – who extended his contract with the Cod Army in the summer – takes the number six shirt, swapping to a number that he has worn throughout his career.

New signing Joel Coleman has been allocated the number one shirt, with fellow new boy Callum Camps taking 10.

Full squad list:

1 Joel Coleman

3 Danny Andrew

6 Glenn Whelan

7 Wes Burns

9 Ched Evans

10 Callum Camps

11 Josh Morris

15 Paul Coutts

16 Jordan Rossiter

17 Paddy Madden

20 Harvey Saunders

21 Alex Cairns

28 Jack Sowerby

30 Barry Baggley

31 Laurence Smith

32 Harrison Holgate

33 James Hill

35 Ryan Rydel

36 Jay Matete

37 Dylan Boyle

38 Carl Johnston

39 Shayden Morris

40 Szymon Czajor

Advertisement block