Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matches

Previous match

10 November 2019 Venue The Hive Stadium Attendance

Kick off 12:45 (UK)


Pre-Season Results 2019/20

July

Fleetwood Town
Preston North End
Highbury Stadium
Score Fleetwood Town 1 - Preston North End 0H Fri Jul 26 2019 19:45 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Burnley
Highbury Stadium
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Burnley 2H Tue Jul 23 2019 19:45 (UK)
Carlisle United
Fleetwood Town
Brunton Park
Score Carlisle United 1 - Fleetwood Town 3A Sat Jul 20 2019 15:00 (UK)
Port Vale
Fleetwood Town
Vale Park
Score Port Vale 1 - Fleetwood Town 0A Wed Jul 17 2019 19:30 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Millwall
Estadio Municipal de Albufeira
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Millwall 1N Sat Jul 13 2019 19:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Wrexham AFC
Poolfoot Farm
Score Fleetwood Town 1 - Wrexham AFC 0H Fri Jul 05 2019 18:00 (UK)

Development Squad Pre-Season Results 2019/20

October

Fleetwood Town
Morecambe
Poolfoot Farm
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Morecambe 0H Tue Oct 29 2019 13:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Morecambe
Poolfoot Farm
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Morecambe 0H Tue Oct 15 2019 13:00 (UK)

September

Burnley
Fleetwood Town
Gawthorpe
Score Burnley 0 - Fleetwood Town 0A Thu Sep 19 2019 14:00 (UK)

August

Fleetwood Town
Wigan Athletic
Poolfoot Farm
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Wigan Athletic 0H Tue Aug 27 2019 13:00 (UK)
Southend United
Fleetwood Town
Roots Hall
Score Southend United 0 - Fleetwood Town 0A Fri Aug 23 2019 12:00 (UK)

July

Ashton United
Fleetwood Town
Hurst Cross
Score Ashton United 0 - Fleetwood Town 0A Tue Jul 30 2019 19:30 (UK)
Bala Town
Fleetwood Town
Maes Tegid
Score Bala Town 0 - Fleetwood Town 0A Fri Jul 26 2019 19:30 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Southport
Poolfoot Farm
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Southport 0H Mon Jul 15 2019 13:00 (UK)
Squires Gate
Fleetwood Town
The Brian Addison Stadium
Score Squires Gate 1 - Fleetwood Town 1A Tue Jul 09 2019 12:00 (UK)