Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Travelling squad for Portugal trip confirmed

6 July 2019

Sponsored by

Head coach Joey Barton has named a 21-man squad that will be travelling to the week-long pre-season training camp in Vilamoura, which starts on Sunday.

New signings Danny Andrew, Paul Coutts, Lewie Coyle and Josh Morris all have their seats on the plane, alongside youngsters like Barry Baggley, Billy Crellin and Michael Fowler.

The full squad list is as follows:

GK: Alex Cairns, Billy Crellin.

DEF: Danny Andrew, Eddie Clarke, Lewie Coyle, Ashley Eastham, Craig Morgan, Nathan Sheron, Macauley Southam-Hales.

MID: Barry Baggley, Harrison Biggins, Paul Coutts, Kyle Dempsey, Josh Morris, Jack Sowerby.

ATT: Wes Burns, Michael Fowler, Ash Hunter, Paddy Madden, Conor McAleny, Dan Mooney.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account