Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Fixtures confirmed for the 2018/19 season

AFC Wimbledon first up, before a trip to Oxford United

21 June 2018

Fleetwood Town will start the 2018/19 Sky Bet League One season at home to AFC Wimbledon, as the full fixture list was confirmed this morning.

Joey Barton’s first match in charge will be against The Dons at Highbury on Saturday 4th August, with the first away game being at Oxford United the following Saturday.

Other notable dates are the Derby matches with Blackpool, with the Cod Army hosting the Seasiders on Saturday 27th October, before a trip to Bloomfield Road on Easter Monday – the 22nd April.

Full 2018/19 fixture list

AFC Wimbledon (h) – Saturday 4th August

Oxford United (a) – Saturday 11th August

Rochdale (h) – Saturday 18th August

Scunthorpe United (a) – Tuesday 21st August

Charlton Athletic (a) – Saturday 25th August

Bradford City (h) – Saturday 1st September

Sunderland (a) – Saturday 8th September

Accrington Stanley (h) – Saturday 15th September

Southend United (a) – Saturday 22nd September

Barnsley (h) – Saturday 29th September

Wycombe Wanderers (h) – Tuesday 2nd October

Doncaster Rovers (a) – Saturday 6th October

Shrewsbury Town (h) – Saturday 13th October

Portsmouth (a) – Saturday 20th October

Peterborough United (a) – Tuesday 23rd October

Blackpool (h) – Saturday 27th October

Gillingham (a) – Saturday 3rd November

Walsall (h) – Saturday 17th November

Plymouth Argyle (a) – Saturday 24th November

Coventry City (h) – Tuesday 27th November

Luton Town (a) – Saturday 8th December

Burton Albion (h) – Saturday 15th December

Bristol Rovers (a) – Saturday 22nd December

Doncaster Rovers (h) – Saturday 26th December

Portsmouth (h) – Saturday 29th December

Shrewsbury Town (a) – Tuesday 1st January

AFC Wimbledon (a) – Saturday 5th January

Oxford United (h) – Saturday 12th January

Rochdale (a) – Saturday 19th January

Scunthorpe United (h) – Saturday 26th January

Charlton Athletic (h) – Saturday 2nd February

Bradford City (a) – Saturday 9th February

Luton Town (h) – Saturday 16th February

Burton Albion (a) – Saturday 23rd February

Gillingham (h) – Saturday 2nd March

Walsall (a) – Saturday 9th March

Coventry City (a) – Tuesday 12th March

Plymouth Argyle (h) – Saturday 16th March

Sunderland (h) – Saturday 23rd March

Accrington Stanley (a) – Saturday 30th March

Southend United (h) – Saturday 6th April

Barnsley (a) – Saturday 13th April

Peterborough United (h) – Friday 19th April

Blackpool (a) – Monday 22nd April

Bristol Rovers (h) – Saturday 27th April

Wycombe Wanderers (a) – Saturday 4th May

*Please note all fixtures are subject to change*


Advertisement block