Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: MK Dons (a)

18 February 2017

Side named to face MK Dons

Uwe Rosler has named his team for today’s Sky Bet League One match with MK Dons.

Rosler has made just two changes to the starting 11 that fought back from a goal down to beat Bradford City on Tuesday night.

Bobby Grant and George Glendon have both been recalled, with Markus Schwabl and David Ball dropping to the bench.

Devante Cole will be hoping to continue where he left off, following his goal midweek against his former employers Bradford City.

Meanwhile, defender Conor McLaughlin will continue to skipper the side in Nathan Pond’s absence.

Fleetwood: Alex Cairns; Conor McLaughlin, Ashley Eastham, Ben Davies, Cian Bolger, Ameri’i Bell; Bobby Grant, George Glendon, Kyle Dempsey, Cameron Brannagan; Devante Cole.

Subs: Chris Neal (GK), David Ball, Joe Davis, Victor Nirennold, Ashley Hunter, Godswill Epkolo, Markus Schwabl.

Advertisement block