Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

Community Trust's sports camps to return this summer

21 July 2015

Camps to take place at Carleton Green and Fleetwood High

Fleetwood Town’s popular sports camps will return for the 2015 summer holidays.

The camps will take place at Carleton Green and Fleetwood High School on various dates throughout July and August.

Times for the camps are from 9am-3pm for the full day, and 9am-1pm for half a day.

A full day costs £10 while a half day costs £7, however if your child wishes to attend for the whole week it is priced at £45, and £25 for a half week.

Summer camps dates are as follows:

Carleton Green

Monday 27th July - Friday 31st July
Monday 10th August - Friday 14th August
Monday 24th August - Friday 28th August

Fleetwood High School

Monday 27th July - Friday 31st July
Monday 3rd August - Friday 7th August
Monday 10th August - Friday 14th August
Monday 17th August - Friday 21st August
Monday 24th August - Friday 28th August
Tuesday 1st September - Friday 4th September

How to book?

To book onto the camps call Jason Sharp on 01253 775080 ext 3 / 07834581414 or email jason.sharp@fleetwoodtownfc.com



Advertisement block