Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained list: Development Squad

10 May 2023

Sponsored by

Fleetwood Town can confirm the Development Squad retained list following the conclusion of the 2022/23 campaign.

The club would like to thank all departing players for their efforts during their time at the club and wish them all the best for the future.

Retained (remain under contract)

Tom Donaghy

Josh Edwards

Tom Hoyle

Will Russ

Connor Teale

Kyle White

Harry Wilson

Players progressing from Under-18s to Development Squad

Pharrell Brown

Rio Cragg

Sam Glenfield

Will Johnson

Billy Jones


Sam Bird

Dylan Boyle

Danny Edwards

Oliver Leggett

Max McMillan

Akiel Raffie

Luc Rees

Chiekh Thiam

Ben Thompson

Jake Wallace

Under-18s released

Ryan Hand

Josh Kearns

Roman Khela

Kyle King

Zane Marsh

Advertisement block