Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Town to be ball no.17 in Sunday's FA Cup Fourth Round draw

8 January 2023

Sponsored by

Fleetwood Town will be ball number 17 in the Emirates FA Cup Fourth Round draw, which will take place on Sunday 8 January 2023 live on BBC One.

Taking place from around 4.05pm GMT, the draw will be hosted by Mark Chapman and made by Emile Heskey and Karen Bardsley as part of the BBC's build-up to the tie at the Etihad Stadium. Fans can also watch the draw via our official Emirates FA Cup Twitter and Facebook pages

The Fourth Round is scheduled to be played between Friday 27 January 2023 & Monday 30 January 2023.

And ahead of the draw, you can see all the ball numbers below:

1 Preston North End
Brighton & Hove Albion
3 Chesterfield or West Bromwich Albion
4 Manchester City or Chelsea
5 Stockport County or Walsall
6 Boreham Wood or Accrington Stanley
7 Tottenham Hotspur
8 Derby County or Barnsley
9 Cardiff City or Leeds United
10 West Ham United
11 Burnley
12 Wrexham
13 Norwich City or Blackburn Rovers
14 Aston Villa or Stevenage
15 Luton Town or Wigan Athletic
16 Oxford United or Arsenal
17 Fleetwood Town
18 Liverpool or Wolverhampton Wanderers
19 Grimsby Town
20 Blackpool
21 Leicester City
22 Forest Green Rovers or Birmingham City
23 Bristol City or Swansea City
24 Hartlepool United or Stoke City
25 Fulham
26 Southampton
27 Sheffield United
28 Sunderland
29 Sheffield Wednesday
30 Manchester United
31 Reading
32 Ipswich Town

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account