Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained list: First team

5 May 2022

Sponsored by

Fleetwood Town can confirm the retained list following the conclusion of the 2021/22 Sky Bet League One season.

New contracts have been agreed with Ellis Harrison and Toto Nsiala while Tom Clarke has triggered a one-year extension to his deal due to the number of appearances achieved last season.

Four first team players – Harrison Biggins, Callum Camps, Kieran O’Hara, and Anthony Pilkington will all leave the club when their contracts expire.

Negotiations are ongoing for a long-term new deal with Danny Andrew.

Dan Butterworth, Callum Johnson, Zak Jules, and Josh Harrop have returned to their parent club after the completion of their loan spells at Highbury Stadium.

The club would like to thank all departing players for their efforts during their time at the club and wish them all the best for the future.

New Contract Accepted

Ellis Harrison

Toto Nsiala 

New Contract Offered

Daniel Andrew

Retained (Remain Under Contract)

Barry Baggley

Dan Batty

Dylan Boyle

Alex Cairns

Tom Clarke (one-year extension triggered)

Ged Garner

Joe Garner

Brad Halliday

Cian Hayes

Harrison Holgate

Darnell Johnson

Carl Johnston

Paddy Lane

Harvey Macadam

Shayden Morris

Jordan Rossiter

Harry Wright


Harrison Biggins

Callum Camps

Kieran O’Hara

Anthony Pilkington

Loans Ended

Dan Butterworth

Josh Harrop

Callum Johnson

Zak Jules

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account