Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Fixture release day scheduled in for Thursday 23 June

3 June 2022

Sponsored by

It has now been confirmed that the fixtures for the 2022/23 Sky Bet League One season will be released on Thursday 23 June at 9am.

With the lineup for the league confirmed after a dramatic Sky Bet League Two play-off final, we now know the other 23 teams in our division ahead of the campaign - here is a list of all our opponents ahead of next season:

  • Accrington Stanley
  • Barnsley
  • Bolton Wanderers
  • Bristol Rovers
  • Burton Albion
  • Cambridge United
  • Charlton Athletic
  • Cheltenham Town
  • Derby County
  • Exeter City
  • Forest Green Rovers
  • Ipswich Town
  • Lincoln City
  • Milton Keynes Dons
  • Morecambe
  • Oxford United
  • Peterborough United
  • Plymouth Argyle
  • Portsmouth
  • Port Vale
  • Sheffield Wednesday
  • Shrewsbury Town
  • Wycombe Wanderers


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account