Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed for 2019/20 season

27 July 2019

Sponsored by

With the new league season a week away, Joey Barton has confirmed his squad numbers for the upcoming Sky Bet League One campaign.

Harry Souttar – who resigned for the club on loan from Stoke City – takes the number six shirt, with new signings Paul Coutts and Jordan Rossiter wearing 15 and 16 respectively.

Full-backs Lewie Coyle and Danny Andrew take numbers two and three, with another summer signing Josh Morris wearing 11.

Full squad list

1. Alex Cairns

2. Lewie Coyle

3. Danny Andrew

5. Ashley Eastham

6. Harry Souttar

7. Wes Burns

8. Kyle Dempsey

10. Conor McAleny

11. Josh Morris

14.Macaulay Southam-Hales

15. Paul Coutts

16. Jordan Rossiter

17. Paddy Madden

19. Gethin Jones

20. Craig Morgan

22. Ashley Hunter

25. Dean Marney

27. Harrison Biggins

28. Jack Sowerby

29. Nathan Sheron

30. Barry Baggley

31. Billy Crellin

33. James Hill

34. Ged Garner

35. Ryan Rydel

40. Dan Mooney

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account