Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Team news: Peterborough United (H)

19 April 2019

Fleetwood Town’s 18-man squad for today’s Sky Bet League One fixture against Peterborough United has been named by Joey Barton.

There have been a couple of changes from the trip to Barnsley, with Paddy Madden coming in from Ash Hunter and Harrison Biggins replacing the suspended defender Harry Souttar.

The reverse fixture saw The Posh pick up a 1-0 win at the ABAX Stadium and have won all of their last three games in the Sky Bet League One, with Fleetwood looking to come back to winning ways after a draw against Southend and a loss at Barnsley.

Here is your Town squad for the match against The Posh:

Town XI: Cairns (GK) Coyle, Eastham, Burns, Evans, Madden, Wallace, Nadesan, Husband, Biggins, Sheron.

Subs: Jones (GK), Clarke, Southam-Hales, Hunter, Baines, Hill, Rydel.

Advertisement block