Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Fleetwood/Leicester to be ball number 20 in fourth round draw

8 January 2018

Sponsored by

Fleetwood Town will be ball number 20 in tonight’s Emirates FA Cup Fourth Round draw.

Saturday’s 0-0 draw with Leicester City means that Town go into the fourth round draw for only the second time ever following last year’s third round replay with Bristol City.

A win in the replay at the King Power Stadium would see Uwe Rosler’s men go into the last 32 for the first time in their history.

The replay against the Foxes will be played on Tuesday 16th January at 19:45 GMT.

Tonight’s draw will be broadcast live on BBC Two at 19:00 GMT.   

See below for a full list of the sides in tonight’s draw and their ball numbers:

1. Sheffield United

2. Watford

3. Birmingham City

4. Liverpool

5. Brighton or Crystal Palace

6. Peterborough

7. Bournemouth or Wigan

8. Coventry

9. Newport County

10. Huddersfield

11. Yeovil

12. Nottingham Forest

13. Notts County

14. MK Dons

15. Manchester United

16. West Brom

17. Rochdale

18. Tottenham

19. Middlesbrough

20. Fleetwood or Leicester

21. Hull

22. Cardiff or Mansfield

23. Manchester City

24. Shrewsbury or West Ham

25. Wolves or Swansea

26. Stevenage or Reading

27. Newcastle

28. Millwall

29. Southampton

30. Preston

31. Norwich or Chelsea

32. Carlisle or Sheffield Wednesday

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account