Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Team News: Doncaster Rovers (A)

17 February 2018

Head Coach Uwe Rosler has named his side to face Doncaster Rovers at the Keepmoat Stadium this afternoon.

Three changes have been made to the side that faced Shrewsbury Town on Tuesday night, with Lewie Coyle, Wes Burns and Cian Bolger returning to the starting line up, while Gethin Jones, Jack Sowerby and Nathan Pond all dropping out of the starting XI.

The team to play in South Yorkshire is as follows:

Cairns (GK), Coyle, O’Connor, Eastham, Dempsey, Burns, Grant, Bolger ©, Diagouraga, Madden, Hunter. (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Neal (GK), Pond, Hiwula, McAleny, Jones, Schwabl, Sowerby.

The hosts line up as follows:

Marosi (GK), Alcock, McCullough, Mason, Marquis, Rowe, Anderson, Beestin, Kiwomya, Coppinger, Boyle.

Substitutes: Lawlor, Whiteman, Blair, May, Houghton, Kongolo, Baudry.

Advertisement block