Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Coventry City

21 January 2017

Sponsored by

Uwe Rosler names side to face Sky Blues

Uwe Rosler has named his team to take on Coventry City at the Ricoh Arena in League One this afternoon.

Rosler makes a number of changes from the side which lost 1-0 to Bristol Rovers on Tuesday night.

Striker’s David Ball and Ashley Hunter return to the starting XI, while Bobby Grant and George Glendon also come back into the side after missing out on Tuesday night.

Three new faces are on the bench for Town as new signings Wes Burns, Markus Schwabl and Joe Maguire are all available to make their Cod Army debuts should they be required.

Conor McLaughlin continues to skipper the side in the absence of Nathan Pond.

Fleetwood Town: Alex Cairns, Conor McLaughlin ( c ), Ashley Eastham, Ben Davies, Cian Bolger, Amari’i Bell, Kyle Dempsey, George Glendon, Bobby Grant, David Ball, Ashley Hunter.

Substitutes: Chris Neal, Wes Burns, Victor Nirennold, Chris Long, Markus Schwabl, Joe Maguire, Devante Cole.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account