Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2017/18 squad numbers revealed

4 August 2017

Sponsored by

Fleetwood Town are pleased to confirm our squad numbers for the new 2017/18 Sky Bet League One season.

Notable changes are that Kyle Dempsey takes the number eight shirt, with new signings Lewie Coyle, Aiden O'Neill, Jordy Hiwula, Conor McAleny and Harvey Rodgers taking the number two, four, seven, ten and 15 respectively.

Full squad list:

1. Chris Neal

2. Lewie Coyle

3. Amari'i Bell

4. Aiden O'Neill

5. Ashley Eastham

6. Nathan Pond

7. Jordy Hiwula

8. Kyle Dempsey

9. Wes Burns

10. Conor McAleny

11. Bobby Grant

12. Cian Bolger

13. Joe Maguire

14. Victor Nirennold

15. Harvey Rodgers

18. George Glendon

20. Godswill Ekpolo

21. Alex Cairns

22. Ashley Hunter

23. Markus Schwabl

28. Jack Sowerby

44. Devante Cole 

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account