Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Fleetwood Town Football Club: Squad Update

2 June 2016

Update announced following conclusion of Football League season

Fleetwood Town Football Club can today give an update on the playing squad following the conclusion of the Football League season on Monday afternoon.

Players retained:

David Ball
Amari’i Bell
Devante Cole
Joe Davis
Conor McLaughlin
Declan McManus
Victor Nirennold
Jimmy Ryan

Option taken:

Keano Deacon
Kieran Dunbar
Bobby Grant
Nick Haughton
Ash Hunter
Eggert Jonsson
Marcus Nilsson
Akil Wright

New contract:

Mamadou Djabi
Nathan Sheron

Offer of new contract:

Tyler Forbes
Nathan Pond
Jack Sowerby
Thomas Grant


Danny Andrew
Max Cartwright
Keir Dickson
Aleks Gogic
Stephen Jordan
Jamille Matt
Chris Maxwell
Brendan Moore
Bradley Roscoe
Antoni Sarcevic
Conor Smith
Matty Williams
Shola Ameobi
Harvey Hodd

Advertisement block