Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club wish to thank their player sponsors

15 September 2015

Sponsored by

A number of players have been sponsored

Fleetwood Town Football Club would like to thank their sponsors who have agreed to sponsor a player for the 2015/16 Sky Bet League One campaign.

The Club recruited a number of new players during the summer months, with the likes of Declan McManus, Eggert Jonsson and Jimmy Ryan arriving at Highbury.

Captain Nathan Pond has been sponsored by Bowker Motor Group for the coming season, while vice-captain Antoni Sarcevic is sponsored by West Lancs Electrical.

A full list of player sponsors can be viewed below:

Chris Maxwell - FTFC Community Trust
Conor McLaughlin - The McLaughlin Bros
Danny Andrew - Tanya Fidler Ltd
Stephen Jordan - Fleetwood High School
Eggert Jonsson - Eezifreeze
Nathan Pond - Bowker Motor Group
Amari’i Bell - Maz and Taz
Jimmy Ryan - FTFC Juniors
Jamie Proctor - Steven VanderClute
Jamille Matt - Phil Wilson
Tyler Forbes - Twelve Restaurant
Declan McManus - Meillot Vert Ltd
Antoni Sarcevic - West Lancs Electrical
Vamara Sanogo - Rachel Walker
Ash Hunter - The Brice Family
David Ball - Cowgill Holloway
Nick Haughton - Fleetwood Beach Kiosk

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account