Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Club confirm full list of scholars for the upcoming season

8 July 2015

Youth team made up of blend of first and second years

Fleetwood Town Football Club are delighted to confirm the full list of scholars for the 2015/16 season.
An 18 man squad will come together to form the Club's youth team.

The youth team will be made up with a blend of first and second year scholars, with the appointment of a new U18s head coach imminent.

Chief Executive Steve Curwood said: "We are very much focused on developing players that will hopefully break into the first team set up.

"With the move to our multi million pound training complex imminent, we hope the future is a bright one for our young scholars at Fleetwood Town Football Club."
The full list is as follows:

First years

Lewis Baines
Luke Fisher
Gerard Garner
Daniel Mooney
Tyrell McKenzie
Lewis Shorrocks
Tre Sterling
Second years

Thomas Coulson
Mamadou Djabi
Jordan Hancox
Max Johnstone
Louis Myers
Wesley Nelson
Nathan Sheron
Andrew Smith
Jake Stinton
Michael Tetteh
Liam Wood

Advertisement block