Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Fleetwood Town confirm squad numbers for the 2015/16 season

5 August 2015

Details confirmed ahead of league opener on Saturday

Fleetwood Town FC can confirm their full squad number list for the 2015/16 season.

Chris Maxwell will take the vacated number one shirt, whilst frontman Jamie Proctor is the Club’s new number nine.

Stevie Jordan has switched to number four, whilst recently appointed Club captain Nathan Pond keeps hold of his number six jersey.

New signing Eggert Jonsson has been given five, Amari’I Bell seven, Jimmy Ryan eight, Lyle Della-Verde 11, Bobby Grant 14 and Declan McManus 17.

Antoni Sarcevic has retained his same number, 18, likewise David Ball with the number 23 jersey.

1. Chris Maxwell
2. Conor McLaughlin
3. Danny Andrew
4. Stephen Jordan
5. Eggert Jonsson
6. Nathan Pond
7. Amari'i Bell
8. Jimmy Ryan
9. Jamie Proctor
10. Jamille Matt
11. Lyle Della-Verde
12. Tyler Forbes
14. Bobby Grant
16. Akil Wright
17. Declan McManus
18. Antoni Sarcevic
19. Vamara Sanogo
20. Keano Deacon
21. Brendan Moore
22. Ashley Hunter
23. David Ball
24. Conor Smith
25. Max Cartwright
26. Harvey Hodd
27. Nick Haughton
28. Jack Sowerby
29. Eddie Dsane
30. Gary Lavery
31. Joe Taylor
32. Matty Williams
33. Keir Dickson
34. Kieran Dunbar
35. Bradley Roscoe

Advertisement block