Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed

28 July 2014

New numbers given for Conor McLaughlin and Josh Morris

Fleetwood Town can confirm their squad numbers for the 2014/15 League One campaign.

Northern Irish international defender Conor McLaughlin has taken over the number two shirt whilst Josh Morris will now be Fleetwood Town’s number 12.

Morris’ vacated number 24 shirt will be worn by Keith Southern, whilst new striker Jamie Proctor will be the Club’s number 19.

Danny Andrew has been handed the number three jersey by manager Graham Alexander.

1.    Scott Davies
2.    Conor McLaughlin
3.    Danny Andrew
4.    Stewart Murdoch
5.    Mark Roberts
6.    Nathan Pond
7.    Gareth Evans
8.    Steven Schumacher
10.    Jamille Matt
11.    Jeff Hughes
12.    Josh Morris
14.    Liam Hogan
16.    Ryan Cresswell
17.    Matty Blair
18.    Antoni Sarcevic
19.    Jamie Proctor
21.    Jamie Allen
22.    Matty Hughes
23.    David Ball
24.    Keith Southern
25.    Stephen Jordan
26.    Tom Davies
28.    Chris Maxwell

Advertisement block