Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Summer Soccer Camp

16 July 2012

Open to boys and girls age 5-14 years at the Memorial Park, Fleetwood.

SIGN up today for a place on one of Fleetwood Town's soccer camps taking place at Memorial Park throughout the summer for boys and girls age five to 14 years old.

The camps run from 10am to 12 noon for the five to seven year olds and from 10am through to 3pm for the eight to 14 year olds. Download the form below which also has further details of what will be happening as Fleetwood Town Football Club gets out and about into the community. Camp DetailsApplication FormDates: Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August Monday 20th August – Friday 24th August Prices:5-7 year olds Daily rate- £6 Pre-booked places- £20 On day bookings – £25 8 -14 year olds Daily rate- £8 Pre-booked places- £30 On day bookings -£35 Contact Matt Hilton for further information: T: 01253 775080 E: matt.hilton@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Advertisement block