Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Fixtures

Previous match

17 November 2019 Venue Unavailable Attendance

Kick off 14:00 (UK)

Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
St. Annes (Juniors) Ladies

Next match

24 November 2019 Venue School Road Attendance

Kick off 14:00 (UK)

Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Wigan Athletic Ladies & Girls Development Squad

Fleetwood Town Wrens Ladies Reserves Fixtures & Results

September

Fleetwood Town
Haslingden Ladies & Girls Ladies
School Road
Score Fleetwood Town 2 - Haslingden Ladies & Girls Ladies 4H Sun Sep 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Blackpool Town Ladies
School Road
Score Fleetwood Town 8 - Blackpool Town Ladies 2H Sun Sep 22 2019 14:00 (UK)

November

PNE Womens Development Squad
Fleetwood Town
Unavailable
Score PNE Womens Development Squad 5 - Fleetwood Town 4A Sun Nov 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Sir Tom Finney FC Development Women
School Road
Score Fleetwood Town 2 - Sir Tom Finney FC Development Women 1H Sun Nov 10 2019 PP
Fleetwood Town
St. Annes (Juniors) Ladies
Unavailable
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - St. Annes (Juniors) Ladies 0H Sun Nov 17 2019 14:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Wigan Athletic Ladies & Girls Development Squad
School Road
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Wigan Athletic Ladies & Girls Development Squad 0H Sun Nov 24 2019 14:00 (UK)

December

Fleetwood Town
Cadley FC Ladies
School Road
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Cadley FC Ladies 0H Sun Dec 01 2019 14:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Sir Tom Finney FC Development Women
School Road
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Sir Tom Finney FC Development Women 0H Sun Dec 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Burnley Belvedere Ladies
Fleetwood Town
Unavailable
Score Burnley Belvedere Ladies 0 - Fleetwood Town 0A Sun Dec 15 2019 14:00 (UK)

January

Fleetwood Town
Burnley Belvedere Ladies
School Road
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Burnley Belvedere Ladies 0H Sun Jan 12 2020 14:00 (UK)
Haslingden Ladies & Girls Ladies
Fleetwood Town
Haslingden St. Marys
Score Haslingden Ladies & Girls Ladies 0 - Fleetwood Town 0A Sun Jan 26 2020 14:00 (UK)

February

Fleetwood Town
North Lancs & District Development Centre
School Road
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - North Lancs & District Development Centre 0H Sun Feb 16 2020 14:00 (UK)
Penrith AFC Ladies Development Squad
Fleetwood Town
Unavailable
Score Penrith AFC Ladies Development Squad 0 - Fleetwood Town 0A Sun Feb 23 2020 14:00 (UK)

March

Fleetwood Town
Nelson Ladies
School Road
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Nelson Ladies 0H Sun Mar 01 2020 14:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic Ladies & Girls Development Squad
Fleetwood Town
Billinge FC
Score Wigan Athletic Ladies & Girls Development Squad 0 - Fleetwood Town 0A Sun Mar 08 2020 14:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Hindley Juniors Women
School Road
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Hindley Juniors Women 0H Sun Mar 29 2020 14:00 (UK)

April

Sir Tom Finney FC Development Women
Fleetwood Town
Preston Sports Arena
Score Sir Tom Finney FC Development Women 0 - Fleetwood Town 0A Sun Apr 05 2020 14:00 (UK)
Hindley Juniors Women
Fleetwood Town
Unavailable
Score Hindley Juniors Women 0 - Fleetwood Town 0A Sun Apr 12 2020 14:00 (UK)