Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Officials and Staff

Chairman: Andy Pilley
Vice Chairman: Phil Brown
President: Jim Betmead
Vice Presidents: Ted Lowery, Dave Beech, Barry McLoughlin
Chief Executive: Steve Curwood
Technical Director: GrĂ©tar Steinsson 
Chief Financial Officer: Tom Barnes
Head of First Team Operations: Will Watt
Press Officer: Sam Duffy
Assistant Press Officer: Jake Parker
Head of Commercial: Martin Booker
Business Development Officer: Courtney Bushell 
Ticket Office & Retail Manager: Steve Metcalf 
Office Administration: Mia Burrows
Charitable Events & Tours: Tony Collier
Head of Operations: Steve Beane
Big Screen & PA Manager: Dale Dixon 
Supporters Liaison Officer: Steve Metcalf
Disabled Liaison Officer: Steve Beane
Ground Safety Officer: Paul Tipping
Matchday Security: Evolution Security
Club Security: Tony Barlow  
Director of Community Development & Education: Matt Hilton
Head Groundsman: Nick Hyndman 
Deputy Head Groundsman: Liam Scott Rattray
Assistant Groundsman: Ashley Roche 
Assistant Groundsman: Ollie Vincent 
Apprentice Groundsman: Cameron Chisholm 

Accountant: Tracey Birket 
Account Assistant: Sam Cockshutt
Account Assistant: Jack Wilson
HR & Business Support: Natalie Gradwell  

Club Solicitor: Patrick Newell
Legal Adviser & Football Secretary: Luis de Oleza
Club Chaplin: George Ayoma
Crossbar Restaurant Manager: Stacie Daniel
Highbury F & B Manager: Adam Holt
Banqueting Coordinator: Melanie Walker
Crossbar Head Chef: Christian Lamb
Poolfoot Farm Operations Manager: Geoff Kenyon
Poolfoot Farm Sales Manager: Mick Horsfall
Poolfoot Farm Duty Manager: Robert Smith 
Poolfoot Assistant: Chloe Holden
Poolfoot Assistant: Paul Barton
Football Staff 
Head Coach: John Sheridan
First Team Coach: Barry Nicholson  
Sports Scientist: Youl Mawene
Sports Scientist: James Barrow
Goalkeeping Coach: David Lucas   
Head of Recruitment: Steve Davis
Scouts: Phil Wilson & Mick Taylor 
Kit Managers: Danny Moore & Robbie Bromley
Club Doctor: Dr Christopher Elliott
Head Physio: Luke Bussey  
Sports Therapist: Tom Riley
Soft Tissue Therapist: Alan Watmough

Head Performance Analyst: Jake Barnes 
Assistant Performance Analyst: Glen Cruickshank
Academy Staff  
Head of Academy: Ciaran Donnelly
Player Pathways Manager: Stuart Murdoch 
Head of Coaching: Jed Starkey
Senior Professional Development Phase Lead Coach: Paul Murray
Professional Development Phase Lead Coach: Nathan Rooney   
Professional Development Phase Assistant Lead Coach: Stephen Crainey
Youth Development Lead Stage Coach: Simon Wiles  
Foundation Phase Lead Coach: Joey Newson
Goalkeeping Coach: Matt Urwin
Head of Medical: Steve Macauley
Head of Sports Science: Ross Jones
Sports Therapist: Steve Jackson
Performance Analyst: Ryan Shorrock
Academy Secretary: Michael Hall
House Parents: Billy & Carol Watt
Safeguarding and Welfare: Mike Emery  
Coaches: Andy Preece, Joe Collins, Mick Taylor, Ben Lavelle, Andy Lyons, Steve Macaulay, Phil Clarkson, Mick Horsfall, Dave Walton, Matt Lawlor, Ash Moreau, Mike McGarvey, Sam Staunton-Turner, Jason Sharp, Lee Impet, Mike Hall, John Hartley.
Head of Academy Recruitment: Scott Macneill
Senior Scout: Shaun Whiteside
Academy Partnerships: Michael O'Neill

For all general enquries, please email or call 01253 775080. 

For all media enquries, please email both and

For any trial requests, please email

For any information on Fleetwood Town's training ground, Poolfoot Farm, call 01253 208441. 

Poolfoot Farm, Butts Road, Thornton, FY5 4HX.